Board of Directors

President

Douglas Wagner
University of South Dakota
e-mail: douglas.wagner@usd.edu

President Elect

Carly Heard
University of South Dakota
e-mail: carly.heard@usd.edu

Treasurer

Tracia Hogue
SDSU
e-mail: tracia.hogue@sdstate.edu

Technical/2-Year Rep

Chelsea Reisch
Southeast Technical Institute
e-mail: chelsea.reisch@southeasttech.edu

Immediate Past President

Megan Reder-Schopp
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
e-mail: megan.reder-schopp@sdsmt.edu

Private University Representative

Jim Bies
Augustana University
e-mail: bies@augie.edu

Graduate Student Representative

Loral I Barrie
e-mail: loral.barrie@jacks.sdstate.edu

Professional Development Representative

Lamont Sellers
University of South Dakota
e-mail: lamont.sellers@usd.edu

Technology Representative

Jordan Schuh
Dakota State University
e-mail: jordan.schuh@dsu.edu

New Professional Representative

Dr. Florencio U. Aranda III
South Dakota State University
e-mail: florencio.aranda@sdstate.edu